Contact

Scholarship information

Dr. Devon Howard
d.howard@swau.edu
602-476-9667

Honors and Mass Choir

Jonathan E. L. Wall
jwall@swau.edu
817-202-6717

Symphony Orchestra

Rogério Nunes
rnunes@swau.edu
817-202-6288

Food and Housing

Tina Bottsford
tinabot@swau.edu
817-202-7366

Saxophone Ensemble

Dr. William Chien
william.chien@swau.edu
972-330-7984

Brass Ensemble

Steve Hubbard
steveh@swau.edu
817-891-6267

Woodwind Ensemble

Dr. Samuel Hood
hood.samuel@swau.edu
720-256-9961

Percussion Ensemble

Martin Reid
mreid@napachristian.com
214-454-1053